Closer. Ever closer.

 

 

kindlecover-page001

Eyes blurry, sleep deprived, but closer to launching the first in the John: Man of Kentucky series.  I am doing a final (so I thought before) reading in Kindle format. For some strange reason I can spot things better on my Kindle than on paper. I set up accounts in KDP (Kindle Digital Publishing), and Creatspace, and working on getting the Kindle version out by Nov. 15. If all goes well, the paperback will be ready at CreateSpace by Dec. 1.

Cover art is by Randy Steele.

 

Leave a Reply

