Reviews

I am not one who goes out and hustles reviews.  I know there are places where I can buy reviews, but that seems like cheating to me.  Amazon looks for books with 25 or more reviews but not everyone who reads a book takes the time to review it.

I do have seven, legitimate, bona fide Amazon purchasers who have written about John: The Making of a Long Hunter.  It is very gratifying that all seven have been 5 star.  I know the streak can not last forever, but it is a great feeling when readers find the work enjoyable.

The result is I am inspired to get John2 done. I just hope that readers will find it as enjoyable.  Thanks to any and all who have taken the time to share their opinion.

Leave a Reply

