Book Promotion

I am participating in a book promotion From June 28 – August 30.  This is my first promotion attempt and am interested in seeing what the results might be.  Offered by Little Book Corner it is a Summer Book Sale Boost Event on Facebook.  There are even prizes!  For every 10 verified Amazon purchases, there will be a drawing for a $10 gift card.  I hope I get to give a way 10 of them!

Follow the results with me at Summer Sales Boost Event.  Author friends – follow the link and join the party….

Leave a Reply

